Snow Mold Field Day is April 26th!

The University of Wisconsin – Madison Snow Mold Field Day will be held on April 26th at Marquette CC in Marquette, MI. There will be an in-person version at 11:00 AM Eastern (10:00 AM Central) and a virtual version at 11:30 AM Eastern (10:30 AM Central).

For more details and to register for the virtual field day please visit the following website:

UW Snow Mold Field Day Information